My Family Project

For my Family Project I decided to do a video of me asking my family a bunch of questions about where I am from and who my family is. The main skills I was working on during the process of this project was editing. I really loved to be able to incorporate music and transitions into the video. 

 

In this process I learnt a lot about being a director and editor, I think it will help me in the future to keep getting better at editing and cinematography. 

 

Next time I would have loved to make the transitions a bit more intense and maybe that will make my project more fun and look  better. 

 

Even though it was a hard process it was a fun one and I am very proud of my work!

 

Here is the video

 

– Sasha

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *