Equity and Equality

Here is a song I wrote about Equity and Equality: In this project what I had to do was I had a choice to make a video, write a song or do something that describes my personality. Each and every project described the difference between equity and equality but also having a little fun with it!

My favourite part about this was presenting the project because it was a really fun rap:) If I could I would do this all again!

Maybe next time I can make the rap a little longer and have the rhymes rhyme better. Other then that this was super fun!

 

Rap

1 Comment

  1. Wow Sasha, those rhymes were amazing and seemed very thought through. I also liked how you explained what the project was in the blog post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *