My Learning Style

When I first took this test I was skeptical. I didn’t and still don’t think that a test can define what type of learner you are.                                                      For me, the test told me that I was an auditory learner. At fist I didn’t see how that could be me. I usually like to learn by reading things and not hearing to comprehend. I knew the test was Inaccurate because I had my mind set on the fact that I was a visual learner, clearly i’m not. 

Over time I started to except the fact that I might just be an auditory learner. When we as a class started to talk about the characteristics of auditory learners, I started realize that a lot of them could relate to the way I learn.

Even though I didn’t think that that could possibly be me at fist, it turns out it was. Everyone has more then one learning style. Even in you don’t think that yours is not what the test says, try and look at it in a different perspective.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *